隐私保护

使用条款

(“隐私政策”或“政策”)最后更新:十一月6th,2014。
[以下术语中使用的术语,没有其他定义,应具有网站上提供的emaze使用条款中赋予它们的含义。]

定义

www.emaze.com(“网站“)由Visual Software Systems Ltd.拥有和运营。术语”emaze“”we“”us“”产品将“和”我们的“在本”隐私政策“中使用时指”Visual Software Systems Ltd.“,其中包括其所有的父母,子公司,分支机构和分支机构。 条款 ”“”你的“和”你的“在本隐私政策中使用时指本网站的任何用户。 期限 ”个人资料“是指您的个人身份信息,例如您的姓名,出生日期,电子邮件地址或邮寄地址,密码以及您通过本网站提交的任何其他个人信息。 期限 ”演示数据“是指存储在网站服务器上的用户演示文稿。 本隐私政策描述了emaze目前的有关emaze通过网站收集的个人数据的政策和实践。 通过访问本网站,提交信息和/或注册到本网站,即表示您同意本隐私政策。 如果您不同意以下任何条款,您不得使用本网站和/或提交任何信息。

收集包括电子邮件地址在内的个人数据

emaze认真对待你的隐私。 我们尊重和保护用户的隐私,并采取适当措施保护您的个人信息。 我们收集您在访问我们网站时提供给我们的信息,并在您请求联系时使用它。 您可以通过网站进行注册,以获取我们提供的其他信息(例如通讯),或者使用我们的一项服务(例如下载和使用我们的移动服务和应用程序)。 当您注册时,我们会要求您提供联系信息,如姓名,邮寄地址和电子邮件地址。 我们有时会补充您提供的来自第三方的信息。 例如,如果收到不准确的邮政编码或邮政编码,我们将使用第三方软件来解决这些问题。

emaze电子邮件营销沟通政策

emaze仅将促销电子邮件发送至:•注册用户; •已同意emaze接收促销电子邮件的人士; •上述所有人在收到我们的促销邮件后都没有退出。 在每封促销电子邮件中,我们都提供了一个简单明了的方式来选择退出未来的emaze电子邮件。 在我们的电子邮件中使用退出链接的退出请求会自动处理并立即生效。 发送到emaze.com的以下电子邮件信息的退出请求在10工作日内处理。 当发送电子邮件到电子邮件列表时,我们会禁止那些过去已经退出emaze电子邮件的人的地址。 我们总是在大量电子邮件通信中披露我们的身份 我们从来没有使用欺骗标题信息或主题行。 我们绝不会将大量的促销邮件发送到网站上收集的电子邮件地址。 在任何情况下,我们都不会向任何其他公司或个人出租或出售电子邮件地址。 当我们与我们的经销商协调跟踪销售询价时,我们会向经销商提供包括电子邮件地址在内的询价人的完整联系信息,经销商可以跟进询价。 我们的营销电子邮件政策和惯例完全符合美国联邦“2003”的“CAN SPAM”行为以及以色列适用的隐私法保护法5741-1981。 请注意,某些地区(如欧盟)有不同的电子邮件法律和准则,emaze旨在符合当地法律。 我们欢迎并鼓励您对这一政策的想法:info at emaze.com。

个人资料的使用

我们仅处理您的个人数据仅用于特定和有限的目的。 我们只要求提供足够的,相关的,不超出的数据。 其中一些目的包括:•我们可能偶尔联系您,告知您我们将提供的新服务,或者我们认为您会感兴趣的特别优惠,活动或文章。 •我们可能会通过电子邮件定期向您发送有关emaze组织或相关活动的更新。 •我们可能会向您发送请求的信息和宣传材料。 •我们可能会将您的个人资料用于营销目的和市场调查。 •我们可能会在内部使用您的个人数据来帮助我们改进我们的产品和服务,并帮助解决任何问题。

披露你的个人资料

我们不会与无关的第三方共享,出售或分发您的个人资料,但在有限的情况下除外:个人资料有时可能会转让给代表emaze或代表emaze业务的第三方根据数据最初收集的目的或为了您以后同意的目的进行处理。 例如,有时第三方可能有权访问您的个人资料,以代表我们处理我们的邮件。 我们可能会在我们的数据库中共享或转移信息,以符合法律要求,司法管理,保护您的切身利益,保护我们数据库或本网站的安全或完整性,防范法律责任,或在公司出售,合并,重组,解散或类似事件的情况下。 在适当的情况下,在向第三方披露个人数据之前,我们通过合同要求第三方采取适当的预防措施来保护这些数据。

演示数据的使用

演示数据用户的数据存储在各种服务器上的“云端”(目前,我们使用微软Azure)。 被指定为公开演示文稿的演示文稿可能会在搜索引擎(如谷歌)中编入索引,并可能被任何访问互联网的人看到。 请参阅我们的使用条款,了解更多关于指定为公开和指定为私人的展示数据之间的区别。 我们采取适当的保护措施,确保您所指定的演示数据不会被访问,除了您和您​​授权的演示数据。

通过此网站收集的匿名数据

除了上述收集的信息之外,我们还使用技术收集有关使用我们网站的匿名信息。 这项技术并不能确定你的身份。 它只是使我们能够编制关于我们的访问者和他们对我们网站的使用(如使用习惯,频率,持续时间等)的统计数据。 我们使用这些匿名数据来改进本网站的内容和功能以及我们的电子邮件更新,以更好地了解我们的客户和市场,并改进我们的产品和服务。

Cookies

为了收集前段所述的匿名数据,我们可以使用“cookies”来收集用户的一级域名以及您访问本网站的日期和时间。 一个cookie是一个包含一串字符的小文件。 这些信息会在您使用本网站时发送到您的计算机,并存储在您的计算机上,具体取决于您的Cookie存储偏好,以便我们可以唯一标识用户的浏览器。 我们使用cookie来帮助我们记住和处理,理解和保存您对未来访问的偏好,跟踪广告并编辑关于网站流量的汇总数据,以便我们能够在将来提供更好的网站体验和工具。 我们可能与第三方服务提供商签约,协助我们更好地了解我们的网站访问者。 这些服务提供商不得使用我们收集的信息,除非帮助我们进行和改进我们的业务。 我们还使用您的IP地址来帮助诊断我们服务器的问题并管理我们的网站。 IP地址是一个数字代码,用于标识您的计算机在网络上,或在这种情况下,互联网。 您的IP地址也用于收集广泛的人口统计信息。 我们也可能使用Cookie和类似工具根据您提供的个人数据来自定义您收到的内容和广告。 您在结构化个人资料字段或问题中提供的个人资料,您添加到开放式个人资料字段中的信息,以及有关您的问题和其他信息,也可能用于定制您遇到的在线广告,这些广告符合您的兴趣。 用于此功能的信息不会提供您的个人信息,也不会将您标识为第三方的个人。

用户通信

当您发送电子邮件或其他通信给emaze时,我们可能会保留这些通信以处理您的查询,回应您的请求并改进我们的服务。

链接到其他网站

本隐私政策仅适用于www.emaze.com以及您到达本网站的其他emaze网址。 本网站包含非emaze运营网站的超链接。 这些超链接仅供您参考和方便,并不意味着对这些第三方网站的活动或与其运营商的任何关联的认可。 我们不控制这些网站,也不对其数据或隐私惯例负责。 我们强烈建议您在使用本网站或提供任何关于您自己的个人数据之前,查看您访问的任何网站上发布的任何隐私政策和使用条款。

信息安全

我们采取适当的安全措施,防止未经授权的访问或未经授权的更改,披露或销毁数据。 这些包括对我们的数据收集,存储和处理实践以及安全措施的内部审查,以及防止未经授权访问我们存储个人数据的系统的物理安全措施。 不过,这些安全措施并不能完全消除个人信息的安全风险。 因此,emaze不承担未经授权访问用户个人账户所造成的任何损害。 访问个人数据仅限于指定的emaze员工,承包商和代理商,他们需要知道这些信息才能运营,开发或改进我们的服务。 这些人受到保密义务的约束,如果不履行这些义务,可能会受到纪律处分,包括终止和刑事起诉。

国外数据传输

emaze是一家全球性企业,使用不同国家的各种服务器来存储数据和信息。 由于“云”中的存储性质,个人数据可能会不时从某个国家的一个数据库转移到另一个国家的数据库。 我们将确保数据始终保持充分的保护。 当然,互联网是由大量的国际联系组成的。 如果您是从我们的服务器所在国以外的国家访问本网站的(如果能够识别出一个国家的话),各种通信必然会导致信息跨越国界的传输。 通过访问本网站并与我们进行电子通信,即表示您同意这些转让。

家长和18年龄以下儿童的特别注意事项

您正在访问的网站是一般的观众网站。 本网站不针对18下的人员。 如果父母或监护人发现他或她的孩子未经他们的同意向我们提供了个人信息,他或她应该联系我们。 我们不会故意收集或索取18下的个人信息。 如果我们知道18下的某个人向我们提供了个人信息,我们将从我们的文件中删除这些信息。 如果您在18之下,不要试图向我们提供有关您自己的任何信息。

此政策的变化

本政策可能会随时更改。 我们将在此页面上发布任何政策变更,如果变化很大,我们将在网站上提供更为突出的通知。 本政策的每个版本都将在页面顶部的“最近更新日期”中进行标识,我们也会将此政策的先前版本保留在存档中供您审核。

常见问题

如果您对本隐私政策有任何疑问,或对我们处理您个人资料的方式有任何疑问,请通过电子邮件与我们联系 info@emaze.com

emaze is an online presentation platform built on html5 technology. Users can create, manage, and share presentations through a cloud-based SaaS system. emaze offers a variety of presentation templates including formats using 3D animations and video backgrounds to make online presentations stand out.
start now!
it's free
Continue with google+
Pick your industry
What do you do?
  • Design
  • Marketing
  • Sales
  • Business
  • University Student
  • High School Student
  • Middle School Student
  • Teacher K-12
  • University Professor
  • Ed Tech Specialist
  • Other

Already registered? Login

welcome back!
Continue with google+

Forgot your password? Reset

Not registered? Register

reset password

Cancel? Register

email successfully sent!
you're already
logged in as



Privacy Policy

Terms of use

(the “Privacy Policy” or “Policy”) Last updated: November 6th, 2014.
[Capitalized terms used hereunder and not otherwise defined shall have the meaning ascribed to them in the emaze Terms of Use available on the Web Site.]


www.emaze.com (the “Web Site”) is owned and operated by Visual Software Systems Ltd. The terms “emaze”, “we”, “us”, “our” and “ours” when used in this Privacy Policy means Visual Software Systems Ltd. which includes all its parents, subsidiaries, divisions, branches, and affiliates. The terms “you”, “your” and “yours” when used in this Privacy Policy means any user of the Web Site. The term “Personal Data” refers to personally identifiable information about you, such as your name, date of birth, e-mail address or mailing address, passwords, and any other personal information submitted by you through the Site. The term “Presentation Data” refers to Users’ presentations stored on the Web Site servers. This Privacy Policy describes emaze’s current policies and practices with regard to Personal Data collected by emaze through the Web Site. By accessing the Site, submitting information and/or registering to the Web Site, you consent to this Privacy Policy. You may not use the Site and/or submit any information if you do not agree to any of the terms hereunder.

Collection of Personal Data Including E-Mail Addresses

emaze takes your privacy seriously. We respect and protect the privacy of our users and take appropriate steps to safeguard your personal information. We collect the information you give us when you visit our Web Site and use it when you request to be contacted. You may, through the Web Site, register to receive additional information (e.g. newsletters) from us, or to use one of our services (e.g. downloading and using our mobile services and applications). When you register, we ask you for contact information like your name, postal address and e-mail address. We sometimes supplement the information that you provide with information that is received from third parties. For instance, if inaccurate postal or zip codes are received, we will use third party software to fix them.

emaze Email Marketing Communication Policy

emaze sends promotional email only to: • Registered Users; • People who have given consent to emaze to receive promotional email; • People on rented email lists who have given permission to the list owner to receive third-party promotional email; • All of the abovementioned who have not opted out after having received promotional email from us. In each promotional email, we provide an easy and clear way to opt out of future emaze email. Opt-out requests using the opt-out link in our emails are processed automatically and go into effect immediately. Opt-out requests sent to the following email info at emaze.com are processed within 10 business days. When sending email to rented email lists, we suppress addresses of those people who have opted out of emaze email in the past. We always disclose our identity in mass email communications. We never use deceiving header information or subject lines. We never send mass, promotional email to email addresses “harvested” from websites. We never, under any circumstances, rent or sell email addresses to any other company or individual. When coordinating with our resellers for the purpose of follow-up on sales inquiries made to us, we provide full contact information of the inquirer to the reseller, including email address, so the reseller can follow up on the inquiry. Our marketing email policy and practice fully conforms to the United States Federal “CAN SPAM” act of 2003 and the Israeli applicable statues such as the Protection of Privacy Law 5741-1981. Note that some regions such as the European Union, have different email laws and guidelines, and emaze aims to conform to local laws in those cases. We welcome and encourage your thoughts on this policy at: info at emaze.com.

Use of Personal Data

We process your Personal Data only for specific and limited purposes. We ask only for data that is adequate, relevant and not excessive for those purposes. Some of these purposes include the following: • We may contact you occasionally to inform you of new services we will be providing, or special offers, events or articles we think will be of interest to you. • We may send you regular updates by e-mail on emaze organized or related events. • We may send you requested information and promotional material. • We may use your Personal Data for marketing purposes and market research. • We may use your Personal Data internally to help us improve our products and services and to help resolve any problems.

Disclosure of Your Personal Data

We do not share, sell or distribute your Personal Data with unrelated third parties, except under these limited circumstances: Personal Data may occasionally be transferred to third parties who act for or on behalf of emaze, or in connection with the business of emaze for further processing in accordance with the purposes for which the data was originally collected or for purposes to which you have subsequently consented. For example, sometimes a third party may have access to your Personal Data in order to handle our mailings on our behalf. We may share or transfer the information in our databases to comply with a legal requirement, for the administration of justice, to protect your vital interests, to protect the security or integrity of our databases or this Web Site, to take precautions against legal liability, or in the event of a corporate sale, merger, reorganization, dissolution or similar event. Where appropriate, before disclosing Personal Data to a third party, we contractually require the third party to take adequate precautions to protect that data.

Use of Presentation Data

Presentation Data of users is stored “in the cloud” on various servers (currently, we use Microsoft Azure). Presentations that are designated as public presentations might be indexed in search engines (i.e. google) and may be seen by anyone who has access to the internet. Please see our Terms of Use for more on the distinction between Presentation Data designated as public and designated as private. We take appropriate protection measures to ensure that Presentation Data which is designated by you as private will not be accessible except to you and those authorized by you.

Anonymous Data Collected Through This Web Site

In addition to the information we collect as described above, we use technology to collect anonymous information about the use of our Web Site. This technology does not identify you personally; it simply enables us to compile statistics about our visitors and their use of our Web Site (such as usage habits, frequency, duration and so on). We use this anonymous data to improve the content and functionality of this Web Site and our e-mail updates, to better understand our customers and markets, and to improve our products and services.


In order to collect the anonymous data described in the preceding paragraph, we may use “cookies” that collect the first level domain name of the user and the date and time you accessed this Web Site. A cookie is a small file containing a string of characters. This information is sent to your computer when you use the Web Site and it’s stored on your computer, subject to your cookies storage preferences, so that we can uniquely identify a user’s browser. We use cookies to help us remember and process, understand and save your preferences for future visits, keep track of advertisements and compile aggregate data about Web Site traffic so that we can offer a better Web Site experiences and tools in the future. We may contract with third-party service providers to assist us in better understanding our Site visitors. These service providers are not permitted to use the information collected on our behalf except to help us conduct and improve our business. We also use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server and to administer our Web Site. An IP address is a numeric code that identifies your computer on a network, or in this case, the Internet. Your IP address is also used to gather broad demographic information. We may also use cookies and similar tools to customize the content and advertising you receive based on the Personal Data you have provided. Personal Data you provide in structured profile fields or questions, information you add to open-ended profile fields and questions and other information about you may also be used to customize the online ads you encounter to those we believe are aligned with your interests. The information used for this feature does not provide your personal information or identify you as an individual to third parties.

User Communications

When you send email or other communication to emaze, we may retain those communications in order to process your inquiries, respond to your requests and improve our services.

Links to Other Web Sites

This Privacy Policy applies only to www.emaze.com and to other emaze URLs through or from which you have reached this Web Site. This Web Site contains hyperlinks to web sites that are not operated by emaze. These hyperlinks are provided for your reference and convenience only and do not imply any endorsement of the activities of these third-party web sites or any association with their operators. We do not control these web sites and are not responsible for their data or privacy practices. We urge you to review any privacy policy and terms of use posted on any site you visit before using the site or providing any personal data about yourself.

Information Security

We take appropriate security measures to protect against unauthorized access to or unauthorized alteration, disclosure or destruction of data. These include internal reviews of our data collection, storage and processing practices and security measures, as well as physical security measures to guard against unauthorized access to systems where we store personal data. Nevertheless, these security measures cannot fully eliminate security risks associated with personal information. Therefore emaze shall not be liable for any damages caused by unauthorized access to a User’s personal account. Access to Personal Data is for restricted to designated emaze employees, contractors and agents who need to know that information in order to operate, develop or improve our services. These individuals are bound by confidentiality obligations and may be subject to discipline, including termination and criminal prosecution, if they fail to meet these obligations.

Transfer of Data Abroad

emaze is a global enterprise and uses various servers in different countries to store data and information. Due the nature of storage in the “cloud” Personal Data may be transferred, from time to time, from one database in a certain country to a database in another country. We will ensure that data will always remain adequately protected. Of course, the Internet is made up of a large number of international connections. If you are visiting this Web Site from a country other than the country in which our servers are located (to the extent a single country can be identified), the various communications will necessarily result in the transfer of information across international boundaries. By visiting this Web Site and communicating electronically with us, you consent to these transfers.

Special Note for Parents and Children Under Age 18

The site you are visiting is a general audience site. The Web Site is not directed to persons under 18. If a parent or guardian becomes aware that his or her child has provided us with personal information without their consent, he or she should contact us. We do not knowingly collect or solicit personal information from people under 18. If we become aware that a person under 18 has provided us with personal information, we will delete such information from our files. If you are under 18, do not attempt to provide us any information about yourself.

Changes to This Policy

This Policy may change from time to time. We will post any Policy changes on this page and, if the changes are significant, we will provide a more prominent notice on the Web Site. Each version of this Policy will be identified at the top of the page by its Last Updated date, and we will also keep prior versions of this Policy in an archive for your review.


If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy or concerns about the way we process your Personal Data, please contact us by e-mailing us at info at info@emaze.com